When Deleting a Column - Keep original column widths

If you’ve made all your columns a specific width, you don’t want to have them all change widths if you delete a column.

Also, it would be nice to be able to delete multiple columns at a time.

Auto adjust of column widths after deleting a column is a bug. We are tracking this as issue #001570. Work around as of now to fix this issue is to reload the page after deleting the column.

And regarding deletion of multiple columns, this is there on our roadmap.

Column widths auto-adjust size after deleting a column is resolved with the latest upgrade.

2 Likes