I do not want to share the full Work sheet with the audience. I hided some columns before sharing via embeded link. But it seems after sharing, the view is not permanent. As soon as I hide the columns for my working, initial “Share view” is changed. I hope I did not confuse anyone here.
How do I get around this issue?
I even tried duplicating the sheet and linking the data to original sheet with “=” and then shared the duplicate sheet with hided columns. It works until I apply “Grouping”