Is there a way to only share a specific sheet?

I am wanting to only share specific sheets details as links within an internal document. I have sheets set up with filters to restrict the details I need for the specific sections of the document. However, when I attempt sharing, I am getting the entire workbook with all of the sheets and Gantt, Kandan as well as forms included.

Would appreciate any assistance. I am new to spreadsheet.com and so far really like what I see here and look forward to implementing across the board on several projects.

Will also need to look at ways to incorporate Jira as well if possible but that is for another day :slight_smile:

Sincerely,
Tom.

@Tom_Sheffield - You can use the Worksheet Visibility and other settings there to control how you share

We are working on a View Level sharing feature that will give you finer control - it should be out in a few weeks.

Jira

1. You can use Zapier to connect to Jira, Zendesk etc.
  2. What’s more exciting for me is that we are working on a ‘Connected Sheet’ functionality that will natively connect & sync Sheets with leading SaaS vendors - Jira, SFDC, Zendesk, Quickbooks etc - But that is a few months out.

Thank you very much for the prompt response especially on a Saturday :slight_smile:

So I guess I wasn’t specific enough. What I am trying to do is actually share just the “Development Timeline”, “Product Management Timeline”, and others shown here:

Which I thought where considered “sheets” based on their icons. Is there a way of just sharing these filtered views?

Thank you again for the insights.

Tom.

Hi Murali,